An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

Expecting a better life is everyone’s basic need. So, doctors, teachers and other respective professionals are leaving their poorer countries to seek a new and secure life. For this reason, poorer countries are losing their human powers as well as experts. As everyone’s one of the basic needs are secure life and handsome wages, so in case these fundamental needs are provided in their motherland, then there will hardly find a reason to leave their own countries.

Education, medical treatment are the most important basic needs of human life. A generation would be vanished, if they do not get proper educations, moreover, educations is the backbone of human. If expert teachers will be leaving their own countries, there will less expectations that the generation would get proper etiquette as well as manners. The generation can not get proper knowledge. So, the poorer countries will always be poorer, from here, few experts, talents will come out. One the one hand, if doctors will leave, then the proper treatment will hardly get. Sometimes, it may have seen that patients will be died by not getting treatments. So, the country will go backward instead of going forward.

Poorer countries are not providing expected salary as doctors and teachers deserved. On abroad, they would get high salary as well as living condition place. If they will get those desire things from foreign, then they do not want to stay in their own countries. As becoming doctor or teacher is not minor segment, here numerous dedications, hard work must be maintained. So, in case government ensures that they would get higher salary, moreover, government would make sure that their life must be secured, then many of doctors and teachers may not leave their countries. Government should entice them to stay and work freely as they have dreamed of.

In conclusion, everyone loves their motherland, but few issues have seen and those are expecting secured life and desire wages, if government would provide their desire things, then no one will leave their own countries. So, government should implement these as soon as possible.