An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

Humongous amount of specialists in educational and medical spheres are leaving their native countries to search for a new opportunities and better income in more developed states.

Teachers and doctors are usually leaving universities with huge loans that are not able to be payed back because of low wages. In comparison people who are working in digital sphere such as IT, data analytics and media getting greater year profit than most of the medical stuff and teachers who are working in state institutions in less developed countries. Even with a low income, the competition for a work place is extremely high that is making it almost impossible to meet cost of living prices and build a career in any of these high status fields. That’s why a lot of people aiming to work in foreign companies and counties, because for example due to the recent statistics most of UK’s state institutions experiencing the lack of employees, meanwhile in countries such as Ukrainian there are approximately 3 specialists per place.

The best solution is to finance and invest in state institutions in poorer countries or at least create a petition of potential wage increase in educational and medical spheres. Second improvement is the extension of already existing hospitals and schools to provide more working places, plus more opportunities for career development. The final solution is more free university places and grands for outstanding students to not only increase the competition that increases higher overall grade and rates, but also provides highly motivated students from different backgrounds with equal rights.

In conclusion, with the increase of work places, career development opportunities and higher wages we can prevent qualified specialists in educational and m