An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

Nowadays, a huge number of experienced individuals are abandoning their home countries to better life in developed countries. I believe exploring the causes of this problem can assist in finding suitable solutions to help resolve it.

Lower revenue among professional people could partly account for immigrating this group of people to developed countries. It is obvious that any individual desires to have high revenue and even expectations of people who are experts in their jobs are even higher than the rest of people. To address this situation, governments should increase their salaries and support them by awarding free insurance. As a result, expert individuals will be more motivated to stay and live in their home country.

Giving low value and respect can also explain why professional people desire to leave their own country. It is true that many factors can be affected to why this phenomenon is increasing, but in my point of view, giving low value and respect is one of the main reasons. For instance, in my city there are plenty of people that behave rudely with doctors, engineers, teachers, etc. If people were treated respectfully by experts, there would be a huge positive change in the immigration process.

To conclude, even though low income and lack of enough respect contribute to increased immigration among experts, governments and typical people can remedy the situation. In my opinion, increasing the amount of salary and giving high value are steps in the right direction.