An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

The problem with professionals, such as doctors or teachers, who are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries, is not new. I clearly see this in my country, most of professionals leave the country or go to work in more developed city. This essay will discuss why this might be the case and how this problem can be solved.

From my point of view, the cause of this problem is insufficient funding. People who have studied for years and truly invest effort to their job, should have respectively salary and good working conditions. For example, modern medical equipment for doctors and books, desks, blackboards and another school needs for teachers. Generally, developed countries spend a lot of money on medical and education sectors. People who contribute for welfare society, such as doctors and teachers, expecting the relevant benefits.

In my opinion, to solve this problem government should redistribute money and made sectors, such as medical and education, the first priority. In this case professionals will feel important and appreciated. As a result, they do not want to leave their own country.

To conclude, there can be various reasons why professionals are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. I concerned, that insufficient funding is one of them. To deal with this situation the government could redistribute budget and raise the priority of some sectors, such as medical and education. Therefore, people will feel that they are needed and their work is important and do not want to leave their own country.