An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

In less developed countries, a lot of people from different fields such as education, health, and others prefer to move to other countries which have better conditions. This essay firstly will firstly mention that low income and an insufficient environment cause this problem, and then will suggest that high salary and government support could be a solution to this situation.

High cost of living and low salary are the reasons for leaving their own countries of some people in developing countries. Education workers and health workers work hard with great passion but, as a consequence, they cannot get the salary they deserve, and the result of not making a living is they are not able to live their dream life. On the other hand, sometimes professionals want to learn more knowledge about their professions, but it is rather difficult in poor countries because they do not have enough resources. For example, in recent years, a lot of Turkish doctors have left their countries because of low income, and have chosen to live in other developed countries, such as Germany and Canada.

If the government increases the wages of workers, people will not desire to move to other countries and will serve their nations, and as a result, the country will develop rapidly as well. Furthermore, government support for different fields is essential because if the government gives attention to them and helps them to refine them , people will see it and work better. For instance, at school, teachers work more comfortably when they have equipment such as a smart board, a projector and so on.

In conclusion, professionals decide to continue their profession in different countries when they cannot earn enough money and some underdeveloped countries do not have valuable resources. So, government support in different fields and in salaries is crucial to help to decrease the leaving rate.