An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is an increasing trend of moving to more advanced countries among many specialists, such as doctors and scientists, who are originally born in underdeveloped countries. But how does this fact affect poorer countries? This essay will discuss consequences of such practice, and try to provide a solution.

By going to another countries, professionals can negatively impact their hometown. Firstly, it might lead to the lower performance in different fields. For example, the higher death rate can be observed due to the lack of professional doctors. Secondly, this tendency can slow down the economic growth. For instance, these countries may be neglected by some big investors. Moreover, they also acquire the bad reputation among other investors.

There must be taken some measurements in order to avoid such problems. One of them could be creating suitable conditions for specialists. As an example, laboratories can be introduced by the government for the scientists’ use. However, this kind of approach would benefit if a country had sufficient budget. Therefore, these countries should find the way to be able to afford such implementation.

In conclusion, the increasing number of professionals opt for more innovative countries rather than for their poor ones. This can lead to lack of proficiency in some fields and elimination of the chance to begin thriving. To prevent that, these countries should provide the essential environment for their specialists’ work.