An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, many people have been aimed to have career more professionals, like doctors and teachers, and some of these people choose to immigrate to developed country to have a career there. As a result, less developed country have to face some problem, such as education and health due to lack of proffesionals workers in the kind of field. In this essay, I will discuss how to tackle this issues.

One of the biggest problems people choose to leave their less develop country for the delovep country is lower income. If the government of some poorer country can offer more high salary for those professionals workers, they would not have to leave their country. For example, government can give more benefits and increase the salary for people like teacher who are working in a ruler area, teacher will grateful and will help a lot of children to achieve their dream job.

Another problem is luck of working field, there are a lot of graduate students in find it hard to work in these field of jobs because they find it difficult to work in remote area due to luck of good amenities. For example, in east Indonesia some villages does not have a hospital, or even some clinic. This cause student to move to another country for a better career.