An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

In recent years, a growing number of skilled professionals, such as doctors and teachers, have been leaving developing countries to work in more developed nations. This phenomenon has created a serious shortage of workers in poorer regions; however, this problem can be solved if governments improve local working conditions and offer more higher salaries.

The migration of skilled workers leads to a lack of qualified staff in areas such as healthcare and education. When trained professionals emigrate, hospitals and schools are left without education or right medicine. As a result, citizens in developing countries face limited acsess to medical services and proper education, which brings to complications in the economy of countries. For instance, some African countries that lost qualified doctors have to struggle with peoples life and frequent deaths.

In order to solve this problem government in each country must grant the best conditions for its workers. Offering new equipment and professional development opportunities would make skilled workers them to stay. Moreover, providing respect for their job would reduce rhetoric migration desire. This steps help promote steady national growth.

In conclusion, the growing emigration of professionals causes a crisis in many areas, but through fair payment and improved working conditions, developing countries can successfully remain their skilled workers and provide a better future for their own good.