Animal testing has always been controversial issue. Some people believe that governments should ban these practices completely. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

For two or three centuries, lab technicians have been discovering cure of fatal illnesses by experimenting on animal species. Since then, the controversial issue has been widely debated among human beings; some believe that it is an inhuman act. I partially agree with this notion. In the following paragraphs, I will present my point of view.

To begin with, some people think it is a heartless behaviour to treat animals for such tasks , which is considered unethical and deserves a ban. They also experience pain, as they are also human beings like us. In the past, significant numbers of different wildlife have lost their lives, and some of them have been left disabled. For example, in 2019, analyst did experiments on a huge number of monkeys to find out the cure for the deadly disease of COVID-19; for this purpose, many of them lost their life and some of them became disabled.

Although there are several ways to cure diseases, the technology is improving at the blink of an eye. In many countries, scientists are experimenting on blood samples, with the help of robots and advanced machinery. This way, governments can prevent wildlife to sacrifice for human benefit. Such as, a famous scientist wrote in his thesis that his team is experimenting on blood samples of different species to find a cure for life_threatening illness. Consequently, a significant number of animals can be protected from the barbaric behaviour of researchers.

To conclude, I agree that performing experiments on human beings, it can be possible to find different ways to cure deadly diseases. It can be accomplished by advanced robotics combined with collecting blood samples from wildlife