Answer the following question based on the theme. Many students think school classes are boring and useless. What are the factors leading to this problem? Use specific reasons to support your opinion. Write your opinion in an appropriate style and format in 250 words on your answer sheet.

Over the past few years, school classes have become a major issue that requires serious attention. Many students believe school classes are dull and useless; there are several effective solutions that can be implemented. In this essay, I will explore the key reasons behind this issue and give my opinion.

One of my main reasons for school classes is teachers do not have experience to teach children. For example, they are only a lecturer and do not ask questions from students. As a result, the students will be lazy. Another important reason is the teaching method. In recent years, we could see modern teaching questions in the world. There are a lot of old teaching programs.

On the other hand, despite the seriousness of these classes, there are several reliable solutions. One effective solution is training teachers. If we test teachers, they will know that lack of knowledge is an important issue. Another solution is using interactive teaching programs instead of old methods. If we get students interested, education will gain effective education.

To conclude, while missing classes in school is a serious problem that people should attention, and this can create negative effects. I also mentioned some possible solutions to solve these issues. These are changing teachers and using interactive methods. In my opinion, schools and individuals should work collaboratively in order to address these issues.