Answering the right question and planning your response In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Young people are forced to work for earning money in several nations. Some people find this idea valuable because they think that this is a chance to get work experience for their career earlier, I believe that they are not old enough to work and working children is not acceptable.

On the one hand, expecting young children to get money gives them work experience. Adults who worked in their childhood find it valuable for their current life because they can find any job opportunities right then their education. For example, Demet Ozdemir, a Turkish actress said that her childhood dance experience gives her some chances in her television career path. However, I believe that young people should be in funny places not work environment because they are not aware of what work means.

On the other hand, it is thought that children who are engaged in some forms of paid work are not aware of work environment because of their age. A young person does not have any idea about job as adults so they can do their actions in fully wrong way. For instance, there is a legislation that working people who are under 18 is prohibited in many countries. I believe that this school of thought is preferable because it helps the young children spend their childhood time well instead of labors and ensures that they are much more life-loving people.

In conclusion, although getting money in children’s earlier ages gives them work experience, they should be brought not as grown-ups because all ages have their own duties.