Argument: Some people think that for individuals, planning for the future is a waste of time. It is more important for individuals to focus on the present. Do you agree or disagree?

Considering the issue wheather individuals planning for the future or focus more on their present, In my sight planning for future is definitely more important for any individual.

Planning for future gives you many benefits, first and foremost is the securing the future in terms of wealth, health or even life partner. After certain age when an adult stands on their own legs it becomes much important for them to start figuring things out, for saving money, better life for their parents and even they could give a thought about their upcoming generation if they are wiling to. The thought of further planning gives anybody to live freely in present, this often gives ease to their mind as they go to sleep. To illustrates in my country every middle class had a damn good savings for their after-life which probably they have saved from their younger age.

As if, it becomes difficult for the persons who just give a thought about to live in future and do not care about future, these people could face so many problems like, money, confused in life when they have to important decision, better life for their infants and many more.To evident this in Kaun Banega Crorepati a person who won seven crore struggles a lot as he had not plannse well where to invest and spent the money.

All in all, it is evident that have a future planning could secure and ease our after lives, whereas not have a concrete plan could leads us to many disasterous consicounces.