Art is not as important in today's world as science. To what extent do you agree?

These days a few people have interest in art because every person is busy in his life to fulfill their needs. The use of science is essential in our daily life, but the artwork is not, As a result, the field of science is important as compare to fine art. I completely agree with this statement so i will support my opinion with examples.

To begin with, Artwork is commonly considered as a part time work, moreover, some people do it as a hobby. It does not turn the enough money, if someone adapt it as a professional, As a result, the individuals focus on their career in other good professions. For instance, cost of the tools and the paints is high and the turnover is very low. Secondly, only the rich people can arrange the exhibitions because they have enough money to invest, and only their paintings are displayed in the gallery.

Similarly, due to the science research, the new advancements are came into being in the field of health care, computer science and many others. For instance, the new procurements of diseases are invented and the new technology solutions are available. Secondly, we can see the adaptation of science and technology rises, and in these fields the masses can earn more.

In conclusion, the people has less interest in the artwork due to less earning, and the science do the newinventions, that is the reason the science is important.