Art is not as important in today's world as science. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, in society appeard a significant problem, how art is becoming less meaningful for people rather than science. In my personal opinion, art playes vital role in our world and people do not have to forget it’s significance. On the other hand, science also takes essential place in the world, because it provides empirical informations with evidence. However, some people belive that one of these two different things must have valuable extent in contrast to another one, why will not they exist together?

First of all, art is about human creatings, which are created through feelings, thoughts and emotions. The creators with the help of concepts are communicate with people, moreover, they are able to present their work as individual, as cultural. Regarding the individual work, it is more about personal feelings and passion in the Heart to convey somethings to society, while the cultural work is trying to preserve historical memory. Furthermore, they are creating to keep alive for future generations to leave a mark about past/today’s traditions in this world. In generall, art is how through paintings, music, litrature can artist speak with society.

The first argument in favor of this idea is that science helps to descover the truth. Besides, some people cannot imagine their life without science, because every things created or proven through science. Nowadays, science is improving every day with technology advancements, every day technology is increasing and driving scientific progress in it’s wake. Furthemore, we can have a truly information with science, because those information gaind through observations and investigations.

Finally, the biggest foundation is human concept, which is mental building block of human thoughts to create arts or provide scientific evidence. A human concept appears with emotional feelings and individual goal to show something to the world. Despite of how art and science are so diverse, they have one simmilarity without which they would not exist.