Artificial intelligence is good in the teaching field. To what extent do you agree with this?

Use of artificial intelligence in the teaching field has become an integral part of rising debate in the present world. While proponents of the argument are in favour, however, the opponents are completely against the relevance of artificial intelligence in the teaching field. In my opinion, artificial intelligence has more positive impacts than negatives around the globe.

To commence with, there are a number of arguments in favour of my belief. The most prominent one is that the use of artificial intelligence plays an important role in our educational field. According to research conducted by Western Sydney university, more than 70 percent of people were in favour of artificial intelligence. Secondly, one robot teaches students all kinds of subjects full of confidence.

On the other hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant disadvantages of artificial intelligence in the teaching field is losses of jobs as well as robots are not able to understand the expressions and feelings of students. For instance, a survey conducted in the United states reveals that 90 percent of commuters are not comfortable with robots.

To conclude, even when there are a lot of demerits associated with the use of artificial intelligence, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, and it has become a crucial part of life.