Artificial intelligence is good in the teaching field. To what extent do you agree with this?

In today’s complex world, numerous issues and topics are subject to debate. One such topic is that artificial intelligence is good in the teaching field. While it is true that every topic has its own set of advantages and disadvantages, my view is that teachers should use it when they are in class. This essay will explore the various scenarios of the topic and demonstrate the view point with a logical narrative.

To begin with, one prominent aspect of artificial intelligence is that in the teaching field, artificial intelligence makes life easier for everyone. This means people can spend less time when they want to learn anything. To quote a recent instance, students should use artificial intelligence when they study lessons. In conclusion, the aforementioned points justify the viewpoint. Secondly, one notable feature is that artificial intelligence is a common thing in the world. This is due to the fact that many people know how to use it in their daily lives. For example, a recent report by the prestigious University of the West proves the validity of the statement with all the available logical evidence. Therefore, the discussed assertion validates the facts supporting my viewpoints.

I see that there is equally potential evidence to support the arguments I have provided, and hence, I logically conclude my statement in a conclusive manner.