Artificial intelligence is good in the teaching field. To what extent do you agree with this?

One of the most conspicuous trends in today’s world is the significant upsurge in the number of people believing that Artificial Intelligence plays a vital role in teaching. There is a widespread concern that this could lead to various challenges in life. However, I entirely agree with this viewpoint, and I will explain why in this essay.

There are several arguments in favor of my stance. The most prominent one is that, Artificial Intelligence provides each student with extra information which is usually not provided by teachers, and is hard to find in books. For instance, undergraduates can solve their assignments easily with the help of AI, as it provides us with various options and lots of informative data. This is the main reason on how AI contributes the major role in learning. In conclusion, the aforementioned discussion constructively justifies my stance.

Another pivotal aspect is that, Artificial Intelligence provides us with extra information, which is always in depth of that particular topic. For instance, when individuals don’t understand any question they paste it on AI website. AI provides with a proper explanation along with several videos which contains bunch of information. To quote an example, the research conducted by the Department of the American Society also reflects on the same line and hence, it is said that the proposition is convincingly justified.

In conclusion, I fully agree with Artificial Intelligence playing an important role in teaching as it provides various information in every aspect, as highlighted above.