Artificial intelligence is increasingly being used in creative fields, such as writing and music composition. Some people believe that AI-generated art will eventually surpass human creativity, while others argue that art created by AI lacks genuine emotion and originality. To what extent do you agree or disagree that AI will replace human artists in the future?

Currently, the artificial intelligence usage has been seen in a variety of areas like writing, music composition, photo edition, and so on. Due to it, some people believe that AI-generated art will eventually surpass human creativity, while others argue that art created by AI lack genuine emotion and originality.

Today, it is difficult to imagine the world without AI. We can do anything using that, like creating a study schedule, asking for assistance to understand better a research, creating images and videos, etc. If you run a small business, this is really useful for your activities. You can solve any problem quickly and sometimes without spend too much money. Furthermore, students can use it to learn and study more while they are at their homes. It is might be an excellent way to improve their grades and to increase their knowleadge during class.

On the other hand, this exarcebated AI use might be harmful for workers. There are many jobs that will disappear in the future because the AI evolution. Jobs like designer, video and photo editor, writer, etc, are being threted. Due to how faster this machine can create anything, employer tend to choose it, instead of to pay for a real person to accomplish the task. In addition, the high level of students using AI might be a little dangerous. It can affect their minds, let them lazier and unmotivated if used incorrectly.

Finally, I agree about how cheap and fast AI might be, but I desagree regarding to replace human being. When we do something, we put all our love and truth in it. This connect us with others, making people like our job. Besides, everything we create is carrying all our experiences in life. Despite all AI qualities, they don’t have genuine emotion and originality. Therefore, everything created by human being must be relished and recognized as art.