Artificial intelligence is now being used in education, healthcare, and the workplace. Do the benefits of this trend outweigh the drawbacks?

In the world of globalization, technology has been an essential in eveyone’s life. Moreover, Artificial intelligence become integrade part of every sectors in the society, such as medical, corporate world and academic institute. Some people argue that this trend brings negetive developments on the employement and mental heath of individuals. However, other think it is useful as it save time, provide more precise work and more importantly it reduce workload.

It is an undeniable that Artificial intelligence has significant ability to work in every fields. There are multipale befefits of this technology. Firstly, It mitigate the work load on employees; for example, In corporate world, AI use in costumer services, human resourse management and marketing to improve productivity and efficiency of the organisations. Secondly, in the paramedical field, many physiotherapists use robotic harness which is operated by the AI, all they need to just provide appropriate protocol. By this, it decreases the physical workload on therapists. Last but not the least, in the educational areas, students can get more idea for their academic assignments and also they can get more deeper and complex knowledge in easy ways.

In contrast, there is a negetive side which cannot be overlooked. For instance, unemployement has been rising since AI came into the market. To be more specific, In many compenies, there is a chatbots which answer the phone calls and handle the costumer’s quarries. Additionally, AI is not completely trustworthy as it hamperd the privacy of data. Also, people become dependent on them which leads to social isolation and many mental problems, such as depression and anxity.

In conclusion, there are multiple negetive effects of AI on employement, privacy and health but with the appropriate use, people can take numerous advantages.