Artificial intelligence is rapidly transforming the creative arts, with AI-generated music, literature, and visual art becoming increasingly sophisticated. To what extent does AI pose a threat to human artists, and how should we define and value creativity in the age of AI? Discuss.

It’s undeniable that Artificial intelligence has become an essential part of our life. However, there is no absolute agreement on whether use it for human’s creativity. Some people believe that with AI they will improve human’s creativity, while others argue that it is devolues art. This essay will discuss both perspectives before giving my opinion.

A commenly held belief is that with AI nation can let forself more evolution that they expect. As evidence of this they point to using in creative field will expand the possibilities of human creativity. Furthermore, in any case started to use new technology for improve all jobs, such us education, medicine and art. As a result it leads to using AI lead to developing our country.

On the other hand, some people claim that this technology negates the work of man so far. For instance, they may mention that using AI at art and music isn’t the best choice for our famous people. The explanation lies in the fact we need to use AI less than we want to use.

In conclusion, although both sides present valid arguments, I personally believe that AI will develop our country. However I don’t want utilise it everywhere.