Artificial intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom Do you agree with this statement? What is an alternative to traditional face-to-face teaching?

Artificial intelligence is developed enough to fill in teachers in educational establishments. While this notion has some preconditions, robots are not on par with real teachers. Following that, I firmly believe that robots, despite their advancements, cannot alternate real educators. Nevertheless, if this would happen, classical model of studying including classrooms, teachers and students could be replaced by systems that work on A.I.

The domination of artificial intelligence in education sphere is impossible due to the advantages which real people possess. Human`s intelligence allows them recognize nuances of the subject and give the answers, which are formed on the base of their own analysis. Apart from this, A.I.`s answers are based only on accessible data and cannot give the information, which is out of system`s resources. For example, numerous students employ artificial intelligence in the research writing process. As a result, they get a paper which is characterized with a low level of task response because A.I. is not able to answer the question which is beyond of its informational boundaries and gives just the closest matches.

The old form of teaching can be changed to a more technological one, involving A.I. based platforms. This alternative would be appropriate not only for classrooms but also for online studying. Platforms could select teaching materials based on students` preferences and analyze their work through special algorithms. For example, there are a lot of platforms, working on artificial intelligence, which help people learn languages. They rate their work with definite criteria and recommend students a variety of books, articles, movies and even songs, which could improve their skills.

Concluding that, implementation of A.I. as the main teaching form is unlikely to happen in the close future, but if this transformation of education occurred, teachers` labor would be replaced by educational platforms, functioning on A.I.