Artificial intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom Do you agree with this statement? What is an alternative to traditional face-to-face teaching?

The metheds of teaching has been changing througout the times. And with new tecnolagies teachers are having a helping hand in the educating prosses. However, these new tecnolagies are not meture yet to replace them. Moreover we still can readuse the work on the teachers by using recorded classes and AI based learning with the supervision of humans.

Artificial intelligence is a helpful tool in the educating prosses, and it is a time saver. In the other hand, the learning system can not stand on its own without teachers no matter how advanced the AI is, the reason for this is that students needs constant feedback from their teachers, which the AI is able of doing but not as detialed as the feedback from a human teacher. A recent study found that, learners how only dependes on the artificial intelligence when learning are less able of learning from their mistakes compared to those depending on traditional learning.

When it comes to finding alternatives to traditional learning, we can find a number of ways, and the reason is because of the need for teachers and students to have a comfortable and conveniant ways of teaching. For example, self-learning is a comman way for learning, as well as learning groups. Students how learn in groups are saying that this way is one of the great ways to learn and study.

To conclude, teachers can not be replaced by AI, but also they can not continue educating without the help of so many tools such as AI. Students as well can not learn with the absent of teachers for a long period of time even with the use of AI, and the alternatives to the overused face-to-face teaching.