Artificial intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom Do you agree with this statement? What is an alternative to traditional face-to-face teaching?

In the near future, students will be educated by artificial intelligence. I agree with this statement because ai is more informed than a teacher. AI supported robots can replace teachers and all the teaching system will become more professional.

Artificial intelligence equipped with unlimited knowledge increases the quality of education system. Now, ai can analyses the internet, where all kinds of information are and can transfer the all information to students. For example, some countries have created classes that teachers are not humans. Students said that they received a more detailed and understandable education from artificial intelligence.

AI supported Robots build by engineers and computer scientists can teach instead of human teachers. There are approximately 20 different teachers in a school and they all have unique way to teach. A student couldn’t understand all the kind of teaching methods. But there is one robot that can teach all the subjects to students in understandable ways. For example, a successful medical student is about to graduate from the university but there is one class that she always fails because she doesn’t understand the professor. She will not become a doctor without complete the class. If her teacher was a robot, she could understand the subject and pass and finally become a doctor.

In conclusion, ai supported robots can teach better than a human. This due to artificial intelligence’s capacity to acquire boundless information from the internet and transfer the knowledge to students in a way that they can understand correctly. In a world that teachers are ai supported robots, students are more successful in their jobs, educated and professional.