Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Indian constitution has define our rights and fundamental duties which every citizen is abide to follow while the consensus is that artists have total freedom to express their thoughts and idea and creativity which is in contrast of our system of laws. So, I disagree with view.

To support my point of view , I can say that when freedom is given without any boundaries they may get misused and create awful image which could be against our country or against any person or thing. Artist is a job and influencer that followed by million of people all our the world. For instance, in every newspaper there is section which sometimes use the cartoon character to send there message to public in a funny way, restrictions on creators make them more responsible while they are working on there drawings and it make sure that there creativity or message do not cross the limit to cause intentionally hurting someone image and cause any social-chaos.

On other hand, people are in support of this artists that they should have full fledge freedom to create and put there ideas in shape through art. As they believe master-pieces are create only when they were open minded. In contrast of this, I believe that no one right to disgrace any person by using his art , a positive mind and passion for art is not bounded by any boundaries to create master-pieces.

To summaries, I am not bounding the positive thoughts of painter rather limit the freedom is for saving the integrity of our people and our nation