As a computer are being used more and more in education , there will soon be no role for the teacher in the classroom . To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, technology usage is getting more and more common in education field, so in near future, technology will make teachers redundant. Despite developing technology and its effect to our life, it cannot fully replicate teachers.

On the one hand, technology is developing day by day, making our learning process easier than the past. For example, in developed and some developing countries applied new technologies to their education system which may lead students learning broadly and handy way. In other words, electron books can be reliable source for every student with its cheap cost and easiness to find than paper-based books. Secondly, government may spend more money to teachers to pay their salaries, which may be handle by implementing technologies to this field. Thus, these can make it clear why

On the other hand, technology cannot make teachers unemployed fully. One of the foremost reasons may be this, which technology cannot educate as teachers. Although, technology make learning period straightforward, most teachers know how to communicate with pupils and how to create a connection between student and book which technology may not be able to do so. Additionally, it is claimed that knowledge can only gain by reading books and teachers may lead to the way, acquired knowledge should be used. If this kind of key features did not give to new generation, their skills may cause severe circumstances, like crime.

In conclusion, despite being overdeveloped in technology, it can partly occupy teacher’s position, helping them their lessons more attractive to students.