As a computer are being used more and more in education , there will soon be no role for the teacher in the classroom . To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today’s world use of computer’s is became maximised there is a strong chance that role of teachers in classroom will be neglected. Although that’s is true but I am partially agree with that thought, because computer’s have different teaching style and a human being teaches in different way.

Firstly, in this busy lifestyle everything is becoming online. Almost everything we want we can have it online like shopping, ticket booking etc. and stay cool to this modern world of internet we have give knowledge about computer’s to our youth. For instance, a survey is conducted and report’s says that children’s of any nation have great knowledge about laptops and internet are more successful and competing in world.

Secondly, having human as a teacher in classroom have a different environment and having only computers have different. It is obvious that ai have more knowledge than people’s and they are more accurate also but becoming more knowledgeable is not enough to train any youngster. There are many other factors which are important for becoming teacher like understanding emotions of students,act accordingly to the situation and many others which are only provided by a teacher not by computer. So it’s necessary to having a teacher in classroom so that student can grow in more suitable way. For instance a survey is conducted which results that any class which have only computers are available as teachers students of these classes are feel more depressed and lonely than the others.

In the conclusion, giving ai knowledge is important but removing teachers from the classroom is not a Good idea in my opinion because a human being knows how to deal with a person in different environments that may be not done by an computer.