AS A RESULT OF ELECTRONIC INVENTIONS SUCH AS COMPUTER AND TELEVISION, PEOPLE DO LESS PHYSICAL ACTIVITY AND THIS IS HAVING A NEGATIVE EFFECT ON THEIR HEALTH. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

These days, the amount of electronic invention is increasing. While some people argue that this will lead human to a dangerous future, others claim that this concern does not have any damaging affect to people. I believe that in most cases, electronic inventions cause people to a slacker habit.

Looking at nowadays evolution, there are many devices used to simplify things concerning human activities including mobile phones. As for now, we can see that people are using online shopping sites. Far to the past, they used to go find groceries and other daily necessities at a supermarket or a mall. But since there are online shopping webs, they do not have to go to the markets. They just lay down, pay, and let the online retails work for you. However, people will have a lack of physical activity with that kind of inventions.

Moreover, there are plentiful children who get the impact of this issue as well. Children presently are holding at least one mobile phone, given by their parents. They play lots of games and perhaps watch contents that their parents do not even know whether it gives benefit or not. This leads to a poor social skill development, so they will be socially awkward or intimidated by social situations. Additionally, excessive screen time and lack of physical activity can also be detrimental to their physical health.

Taking to consideration, I would say that today’s electronic inventions provide humans toward indolent behaviour and concern on health matter. This needs to a further attention especially in children’s growth and health.