AS A RESULT OF ELECTRONIC INVENTIONS SUCH AS COMPUTER AND TELEVISION, PEOPLE DO LESS PHYSICAL ACTIVITY AND THIS IS HAVING A NEGATIVE EFFECT ON THEIR HEALTH. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Now days it can be seen that people have less physical activities because of the electronic device such as phone and computers and other type of gadgets. While i do not refute the argument that this device make people lazy, i would content that its all about a new excuse for catch potato’s person.

On the one hand, modern life become much easier thanks to new technology and internets in addition, all the new device can connect to the internet and provide a wide range of online services for shopping, delivery ,house hold. For instance we used to go out for a daily shopping in contrast, these days you just need your phone with internet connections and a delivery application to meet your shopping needs with just a couple of click. Moreover you are able to pay your tax and bels when you are sitting on your couch.Therefore This variety of accessibility will allow you to avoid daily physical activity and a short walk and rest more in home.

On the other hand, despite all of this online services and laziness, there is some other kinds of application that provide a different wide range of fitness applications. It is help people to do exercise in home and pay less price for fitness classes and it is always available for use. In addition, it is important to not that, the speed of daily works has been increased by this online services therefor people have more time to spend for their health and body. It is a good chance to set a personal fitness program and follow that to stay cheerful.

In conclusion, while it might be correct that phones and gadgets made people inactive, i would support the notion that there is a significant accessibility to workout world.