As artificial intelligence becomes increasingly sophisticated, some people believe that AI-generated art, music, and literature should be granted the same copyright protections as human-created works. Others argue that AI creations lack the originality and intent necessary for copyright and would devalue human creativity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, Artificial Intelligence is used in many parts of our everyday lives, even in music and art. People discuss the originality and human expressions. While the part of people argue that AI can be a tool to improve creativity, others think that it will devalue human artistic skills. In my opinion, using AI in the creative fields will devalue the artistic skills of humanity,

Artificial Intelligence can be a tool for many people. Not everyone can draw or even have time for drawing or playing music and singing songs, for these, AI can be really useful. Also, people spend most of their time on their creations, but with the use of AI, the hours spent on creating will be decreased significantly. Last but not least, is that the products of AI will be much cheaper than the creations which were made by human beings. This case will open new opportunities for young creators, because AI make the same work faster and cheaper or even for free.

On the other hand, using AI in art disrespects people who work in this field because it takes decades to become successful in any kind of art. Furthermore, AI-generated pieces of art are not on the same level as the humanitie’s masterpieces. Artificial Intelligence is only code which can not feel and describe feelings, while the main point of any kind of art is to describe and try to explain to the audience what the author feels.

In conclusion, AI can help in many aspects of our lives and make it easier, but when it comes to art, it can not enhance creativity and only downgrades the people of art.