AS COMPUTERS TRANSLATE QUICKLY AND ACCURATELY, SOME PPL THINK THAT LEARNING A FOREIGN LANGUAGE IS A WASTE OF TIME. TO WHAT EXTENT DO U AGREE OR DISAGREE?v

Nowadays, many devices popular among the people, especially computers.This technology easily translate languages ,so many people thinking it is a waste of time to learn a foreign language.However,I personally disagree with this opinion.

Most of people using computers for playing games, studies, and translate languages.For instances, students and teachers use it every day when they don’t realize words and languages.It helped for people within mistakes and don’t wait a long time.Also,it has got different useful programmes and sites where you can learn everything and teaching yourself.Many countries use it for teach students at school and universities.

In my case,it useful for people’s intelligence but we don’t how affect our health.For example, when we use, it affected our eyes and nervous.Todays, it popular but all the human should learn foreign language because learn languages useful for ourselves and everywhere you can say different languages.Students prefer computers than learn languages but it has got a several negative reasons.First of all,we don’t carry it everywhere and need a lot of electricity.By the way,it need WiFi and charge when battery die.

In conclusion,both use computers and learn foreign language useful but everybody must know other languages because you know each language and everywhere say confidently within use different devices.All the time, technologies don’t translate every words when it broke or outdated.I usually recommend all the human must learn foreign languages rather than using computers