As countries develop, their populations tend to live individually or in small family units. In your opinion, what are the causes and what are the effects on both individuals and society as a whole?

It is undoubtedly true that there is a rising tendency for people to choose either solo lives or to live in nuclear families.This shift is driven by various social,economic,and cultural factors,such as self increased financial independence,changing lifestyle prefrences and urbanization.

A wide range of reasons are there why individuals are deciding to live alone or in a conjugal family.One possible reason is that individuals are more concern now about their carrier path than before,so,this is easier to focus on their desired sector.For instance,it is quite easier to bear their living expenses when individuals living alone or in a small family because it is noticeable that day by housing cost,food cost and so on are increasing rapidly.Moreover,if someone is living single,his or or self independency will be increased.

On the other hand,it has some positive and negative impact on your society.To beging with,in many countries speadly growing population is one of the major concern,while this tendency of having nuclear family could be a elusive way to reduce population.However,it has some drawbacks too.As for example,In many developed country the population is decreasing as well.studies has shown that behind this reducing population problem,individuals unwillingness to expend their family is highly responsible.Additionally,it causes so many health disease such as truma,depression,feeling lonliness and so and.

To close the discussion,the rising trend to to stay alone or to make a tinny family in advanced country a reflection of how the world is changing.Even though it offers individuals to have freedom,flexibility,it also poses challenges such as increased rate of social isolation.