As machines have become more sophisticated, more and more jobs and tasks involving physical hard work can be done automatically. Do the positive effects of this trend outweigh the negative effects?

It is true that by the advancement of modern technology machines are becoming much more modern nowadays. It offers many drawbacks to individual works. *However,* I will leave that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

*There are a number of* advantages of machines. One possible advantages is that machines are much more effective than humans. Unlike humans machines do not need rest, *as a result* they can work a long as their employees want to do. *By* using machines at the factories, valuable time can be saved. *Therefore,* companies can produce high-quality products within a short period of time. *Moreover,* building a new bridge *for example,* can be constructed within 1 to 5 years period, while it could take years or even decades for workers to be accomplished. *If* machines are used in factories worker can have hassle free working environment which will help them to increase their productivity.

*Despite having all these good aspects about machines, there are some bad sides too.* *First of all,* the sophistication of machine have created a number of risks for the workers. *To elaborate it more,* workers nowadays do not have enough Idea or knowledge about operating those machines. *As a consequence,* they often ended up unwanted accident even death. Due to the enormous usage of Machines, many workers are losing their jobs especially in poor countries unemployment problem has become one of the greatest curses. *For this reason,* workers engage themselves into various crimes *such as* thefting, burglary. *Also,* workers become lazy when they do not need to work hard and suffer serious diseases.

*In conclusion,* machines bring a wide range of advantages to individual workers. But I believe that they provide the workers several negative impacts.