As mass communication and transport continue to grow, societies are becoming more and more alike leading to a phenomenon known as globalisation. Some people fear that globalization will inevitably lead to the total loss of cultural identity.

Transport and communication continue gain its mass ; however, societies are being much more alike leading to a situation known as globalisation. Some part of people believe that globalisation will fatally impact to the total loss of cultural heritage. I agree that nations should save their cultures and habits for future generations ; nevertheless, for my opinion exact growing of modern societies do not lead to the total loss of identity .

Currently , we can witness that how some old generations believe the next generation has losing identity of cultural value , they explain it with the globalisation word . It means being same and alike in one community ; nevertheless , globalisation might be helpful in different situations . For example , 90 % of world’s population know or still learn the English language , because it is the global language and with this knowledge people can travel to different countries without knowing any extra languages instead of English .

Secondly , some people think that developing of the world might affect to cultural identity , I think it would not but people of next generations should be able to save their heritage and ancient traditions . Nowadays most of people think about working and gaining money ; however , they do not even notice that they are loosing their identity and self opinion .

In summary , there will be many thoughts and acceptances about globalisation . I believe that youth will be smarter and careful of culture by not losing its identity.