As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing.What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Majority of individual, have used most of their adulthood working. However for people to live well they need to be satisfied with their job. This essay will be discussing the key features of job satisfaction and how people think job should be accurate. Also it will explain the reasons why i believed individual should be satisfied in their job.

To begin, with the element that contributed to job satisfaction. Firstly, the environment as contributed to why people love the job they are doing. Quiet, neat and hazard free surroundings will be more preferable to work than other wise. For example, find dinning table messed up when you are about having dinner to get some energy, this can naturally lead to lost of appetite, and as a result the person will ended up starving, therefore making individual to loose interest in the job, but with clean facility, workers will be more satisfied. Secondly, people getting high remuneration tends to be satisfied with their jobs than a person with a low income. Good pay will allow people to live well and more fulfilled.

However, there are some features that can affect the above topic, one of the reasons why people might not be satisfied with their job is when their is no support system in place. Bad team and management frustrate people from their job causing them displeasure in their line of work.

In conclusion, their are some elements that impact job satisfaction such as robust salary and well looking area in the building also some of the things that affect it are department bad governance and colleague.