As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing.What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently, it has been argued that adult people spend a significant part of their life at work. However, job satisfaction become a crucial role in working and an element of individual wellbeing. This essay will discuss several factors which can contribute to the expectation of job satisfaction can be possible.

On the one hand, there are many several factors of job satisfaction. For instance, money can be a necessary component for workers.When people have huge salary, they receive great motivation as they know the more they perform at work, the more they will receive. Another factor which also brings comfort in work is an environment in office such as having good co-workers who are always supports on their works, and having a balanced on break time. In addition to salary, benefits such as health care services and bonuses also play a big role in job satisfaction.

On the other hand, Some jobs, especially low-paying or manual labor jobs, might not offer many opportunities for growth or enjoyment. These are many expectations that can be possible in job satisfaction. For instance, Employers should manage working hours to reduce employee stress, pay appropriate salaries and ensure that employees have stable work. Furthermore, workers expect to having working life-balance. Other people think that working hard is an idea but resting is important to give their bodies energy.

To conclude, there are many factors that affect the workers satisfaction while some might be seen as normal expectations, there are many other factors that will change, and nothing is certain.