As people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human beings in order to provide spare parts is becoming a reality. The idea horrifies most people, yet it is no longer mere science fiction. To what extent do you agree with such a procedure? Have you any reservations?

Cloning of animals for good purposes has become very normal in our society nowadays. However, it is still not imaginable to think that humans can also be cloned like animal cloning. Scientists are trying to study as much as they can to identify a way of human cloning. Many people believe that human cloning should be discovered whereas others argue against it

No one in the world is immortal. As they grow older, their body organs also begin to weaken. As a result, they fall sick or die from organ failure. If human cloning can be made possible then people having organ issues can use organs from cloned humans to save their lives. Also, people would be able to get their dealers back through the human cloning process who died a long time ago. Morever, what would it be like if we could clone Hitler and give people fun through it?

On the contrary, a great number of people are against this process. There are several reasons behind these. The main factor is here religious prohibition. No religion in the world would support human cloning. Besides, it would be unwise and cruel to clone a human and then use them to save others’ lives. If it happens so there would be no difference between the animals and humans as humans would be used as a product. Not only that but also this process will become a great threat to human civilisation.

To sum up, human cloning to some extent can be helpful but in other ways, it will push humanity to destruction. It sounds interesting but in practice how do we expect this process to be discovered disparaging humans as soon as possible? In a democratic world, the idea of human cloning is nothing but another way of hypocrisy