As we are facing more and more problems which affect the whole planet, good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The compelling interactions between various countries has been contentious matter for a long time. The importance of favorable connection with other states has been rising caused by global issues. My firm of conviction is that this is a sensible standpoint for several key reasons.

The first reason why I believe in positive changes is relationships without any ongoing conflicts worldwide will not lead to war. War, defense, armed rebellion are contributing factors to climate change as BBC World Service reported. This is because military actions, guns and bombs contain radioactively toxic elements, which are detrimental to the environment by increasing air pollution. To illustrate, research revealed that the war between Russia and Ukraina showed an alarming proportion of substantial damaged specific areas. This example demonstrates that relationship should be balanced to avoid facing with issues that would worry tge globe.

The second argument to support my point of view is that advantageous actions might be implemented for all countries to revolutionize countermeasures for some obstacles. This means that being in constructive relationship worldwide encourage researchers, youngsters, pioneers and leaders to find remedies very quickly and frequently. They will not be worried about progression of their public, which gives opportunity to enhance practical knowledge about ways of preserving the whole planet from major damages.

To sum up, I assert that value of connecting closely with other parts of the world offers plenty of benefits including having no wars and discover more researches internationally. Only by looking through such lenses can we ensure that we reap as many practical rewards as possible.