As well as making money, businesses also have a responsibility towards society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Businesses companies want to earn money, so certain companies do not take responsibilities in between customers and employees, which can cause several doubts among people. I completely disagree with the idea that companies do not take duties, and businesses companies must take responsibilities in their interactions with customers and employees.

On the one hand, business firms cannot neglect profit, they only want to make a lot of money from the company, therefore some of them enhance good communication with employees and customers. For instance, such as Microsoft and Google companies take responsibilities and they improve employee’s working conditions; firm security, fair wage for stakeholders, employee growth opportunity sharply. Moreover, if there were not be regulations and safety measures in the company, which is benefit for customers and employees, company may struggle and may lead to a lot of negotiations. Certain companies have not enough employees such as secretary, manager, account, HR Staff, Sales Staff and call center, consequently many firms cannot take responsibility, which can negatively impact trust.

On the other hand, they should be responsible for customers, if they aimed make a good communication with customers. As an example of this Apple, well-known by their first computer macintosh. At the same time, Samsung was the biggest opponent to Apple, however many individuals prefer Apple rather than Samsung, because Apple take the responsible for everything. It had provided accurate product information frequently and resolved complaints quickly. These are undeniable truth of customers strongly and strengthening reputation of the company.

In conclusion, if companies take businesses responsibility for their stakeholders, they will be the top company in the fast-paced world.