Attending a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some argue that viewing a live performance is more fabulous than watching the same kind of activity on TV. While I believe the fact that a live performance can be more insteresting and can connect the emotions of people better, television can make more individuals who can not make it to the real concert can still access it at home without wasting any time to drive a car.

As a matter of fact, society has growth in each person a passion to go to a real concert so that they can actually contact with the artist and can also make that moment more valuable. For instance, people can pay a thousand of dollars just to see their idols in real life in the nearest location as possible. With that reality, we can see that money is not the thing that people actually put to the top of the list but the yearning of connection with the people that they are truly love and care for. With all that wishes, a live performance can be considered as the perfect way for people who want to meet their loving artists can make it to the real life, even take some pictures with them of get their signatures, this all can create a very meaningful and heart-warmed memory to a fan.

On the other hands, there are still remaining some individuals that can not afford that much money just to see their idols perform in real life, or they simply just live too far from the event location. Therefore, the easiest way for the organizers to process those problems is to create a channel or an event online to boardcast, so that everyone in the world can access and watch the performance at their home. In spite the fact that this may not be realistic compared to the live performance, yet it still very convenient and money-saving to the other part of fans.

In summary, both have their own positive sides and ideals of its organizers, and the choice is still depending on every individual’s needs and desires. If the person always yearns for a real moments with their dream idols, then going to a live performance can be considered as a perfect choice, while viewing an event online can be more suitable for some who cannot afford enough time and money to the live show.