Attending a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that viewing a live performance is more fabulous than watching the same kind of activity on television. While I believe the fact that a live performance can be more insteresting and can connect the emotion between people and people better, television can allow more individuals who cannot make it to the real concert can still access it at home without wasting any time to driving a car.

As a matter of fact, society has growth in each person a huge passion to go to a real concert so that they can actually contact with the artists and can also make that moment be more valuable. For instance, people can pay a thousands dollars just to see their idols in real life in the nearest location possible. With that reality, we can agree the fact that money is not the only factor that people would put to the top of the list, but the yearning of connection with the people that they truly love and care for. With all that wishes, a live performance can be considered as the perfect way for people who want to meet their loving artists can make it to the real life, even take some pictures with them of get their signatures, it is all can create a very meaningful and heartwarming memory to a fan.

On the other hand, there are still remaining some individuals that could not afford a certain amount of money to see their idols perform in real life, or they simply just live too far away from the event location. Therefore, the easiest way for the organizers to process those problems is to create a channel or an event online. In that way, everyone in the world could have the opportunity to access and watch the performance at their own home. In spite the fact that this may not be realistic compared to the live performance, yet it is still very convenient and money-saving for the other part of fans.

In conclusion, both activities have their own positive ideals of their organizers, and the choice still depends on each individual’s needs and desires. If that person always yearns for a real moment with their dream idols, then going to a live performance can be considered as a perfect choice, while viewing an event online can be more suitable for some people who cannot provide enough time and money to the live show.