Because many children are not able to learn foreign languages, schools should not force them to learn. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a growing public opinion that all pupils must learn foreign languages.I partially agree with that because which children are learned other languages as mother tongue they will get more opportunities. Education system will be more better, however school must not make children to learn foreign languages, because every students are not equal in terms of comprehension skills.

The most consideration is the fact that who learn foreign languages when they graduate they will get a lot of offers with high wages.Due to companies are searching for a man or woman who can speak in several languages fluently and understand easily. It is necessary to know several languages this contemporary times therefore everything is going to globalization.

Government Education system should set foreign languages all schools up.Because they will integration to world when they finish their university or school they will be able to attend easily to foreign university, learning languages for children prevails over rather than from not learning

In addition to everything teachers or parents should get that all children are not equal. Not every students cannot learn everything same level as others. May be one of them is bright and learn languages easily but one of them cannot learn languages in anyway therefore teachers and parents have to be understanding against to their children.

Commonly, learning languages at schools is most important and necessary thing .Who could learn this type of things they will be one step forward from others.