Because many problems we face today affect our whole planet, good relationships between countries are becoming more important than ever before. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

As a whole, our world faced various issues as pandemics, climate changes and natural disasters. Therefore, many people believe that all nations should be friendly with each other and keep good relationship with others, compared to the past. I totally agree with this statement, because they will help others.

In recent years, the probability of earthquakes, volcanos and tornados has increased, due to of this issue the large number of people, buildings, species suffered. African countries, India, Australia, and so on have large coastal areas that can be destroyed and damaged by hurricanes and cyclones. For example, 1-2 years ago Turkeys citizens faced one of the highest earthquakes with 7.8 magnitude, which destroyed the number of cities, buildings and killed local people. At that moment, they got a help of doctors, volunteers and resources to survive from their partner countries as a Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan due to of their good partnership.

Furthermore, recently all countries experienced Coronovirus, the new type of pandemic, which leaded to lockdown in the whole world, declining in demographics and isolation of crowd. During the pandemic, all nations helped each other to recognize contact tracing and make vaccines against virus. However, Pakistan suffered more, because their government had good relationship only with Chine among neighbor countries. If countries will have good relationship with each other, they can solve the hardest problems together.

In conclusion, friendly partnership with others is a crucial to have supporters when every day world face more and more problems and we can solve them with cooperation. Being alone and feud with others only complicate the situation.