becoming extinct among young generation. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that youths are more interested in modern music than traditional music currently. However, this essay argues that traditional music is not disappearing among young generations. Firstly, it will discuss how recent bands and artists are creating a unique branding by integrating traditional and modern music instruments. Secondly, it will explore how governments, non-government organizations, and companies are collaborating to promote folk and original music.

New artists are aiming to differentiate from others, making new music trend in order to catch one’s eye. This combine attracts attention from all aged and people all over the world. In addition, for fashion design, old trends are coming back, as a result, youngers wear wide jeans and polo shirts. The Hu band is a prime example, which is the best rock bands with traditional music.

Governments, non-government organizations, and companies are organizing kind of challenges and campaigns for improving knowledge and understanding of culture among citizens recent years. In this work number of influencers and stars prefer to make more national type contents and creatures. Organizations support to fund to national and folk songs creators for reaching more people. For instance, the number of viewers on YouTube who watches historic and national videos are increasing day by day. It affects to attract for travel another culture countries for foreign tourists.

In conclusion, traditional music is evolving following by new era and it is becoming key to honor their culture and nationality. Bands and singers are blending and revising, as long as makes special trend.