becoming famous has been been easier nowadays. give your opinion about advantages and disadvantages

In recent decades, becoming well-known has been easier than ever before. Therefore, an ever-increasing number of people have the intention to achieve fame for numerous purposes. From my own perspective, I believe that this phenomenon has both benefits and drawbacks for society as well as for individuals and this essay will clarify these pros and cons.

In terms of advantages, this trend can be really beneficial, especially to individuals. Firstly, people when becoming famous will have the ability to earn more money and have an overall higher income by many different ways. These can be advertisements, sponsorships or even collaboration with other people. Furthermore, prominent people usually have a more interesting life than ordinary ones. They can enjoy many activities such as throwing parties, holding events and attending film festivals. Moreover, well-known ones will have many opportunities to meet up with other celebrities, broadening their relationships. There are also various benefits to society, and the most significant one is that it helps creating social equality. A place in which anyone, even those from poor background or those with few qualifications have a chance to become successful and change their life is really promising.

Regarding the disadvantages, each individual can meet up with many problems when they are famous. Initially, well-known people will lack of privacy. Many prominent people have to cope with followers and paparazzi, leaving them with little private space for even tiniest things like shopping or having a walk. Additionally, people with much fame often change their personality as they have the tendency to show off or even develop a sense of superiority. To the society, a one that is full of famous people without skills or talents but just appear on television may not provide good role models and will not motivate younger generations.

In conclusion, while the increasing ease of achieving fame brings numerous benefits, such as higher income, exciting experiences, and the promotion of social equality, it also comes with significant drawbacks, including a lack of privacy, personality changes, and the potential negative influence on society. Therefore, it is important for individuals to carefully consider their intentions and for society to strike a balance, ensuring that fame is achieved and celebrated in meaningful and constructive ways.