Before a lot advantages some people belive that the internet creats many problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays, internet plays a key role in modern society. Because it can be create the world a global village. Some individuals argue that it is benificial while others assert it harmfull. In this eassy i will support my opinion with examples.

To begin with, the online environment has transform the society wide range of categories. They can give plenty of information making such practical benifits for our daily essentials, such as: online shoping, banking, vitural learning meeting and business. For instant, people need to prepare food properly with hygiene and healthy way, however sometimes they don’t know about recipe or pakaging systems yet the internet dilivers the solution to the address the probles. In additional the global environment has sollution of all problems.

Secondly,in covid 19 pendemic situation all of humans face huge problematic, nevertheless internet gave the strategy for this kind of problem. All of jobs and schools used network system for completed their daily task and exams. To illustrate, a research team in the America has proved the after the covid 19 situation mobile phone and computer usage escreased. Thus internet can be alternative solution to acquriring some knowledge and skills. However modern education system has create using modern tecnology, students can practice their home work with lerrning management system and virtual class was famouse in lerners. Some universities and private insitute done their exam using internet facilities. It increse global tecnology and people are updated time to time.

In conclution, internet is main part of today world, it manage prblem and give best sollution.