Beside a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Internet has a very big impact on the ones life in the contemporary world . Although, Internet is advantageous few masses believes accept that it makes a chunk of issues . I strongly agrees with the given statement and my arguments with supporting sentence is described in the successive paragraphs .

There are numerous reasons why a fraction of people think that the Internet creates many problems . To commence with , children will be negatively affected by the Internet . To elaborate it , when the juveniles involves in the Internet spending their time on social media and playing games then it will have a critical impact on the adolescents . To cite an example, Recent data of BBC depicts a figure that after giving their precious time in the Net Almost 34 percent of children in the state of Texas give up their intermediate school . Hence , the reasons behind individuals supports that the Internet makes problems .

However , another cause is that the web can shares the information of the people without any permission . To briefly discuss it , in the recent days many entities are facing the identical problems as their data is being misused by the hackers . Furthermore , the moneys from ones account is also taken by the scammers as they sends unsolicited links to the random people . For instance , last year in the month of September California State University demonstrates that in the state a total of 15 percent was trafficked by the hackers . That’s why it is believed that the Internet is not as fruitful although having many merits .

To sum up , I firmly believes that despite having major merits of web it also makes many matters like the bank account being hacked along with it also leads pupils to leave their school on account of the involvement in the Net .