Both government investment in public transport systems and reductions in public transport ticket prices will help to reduce transport pollution greatly. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Pollution caused by various vehicles is an never-ending issue. I personally agree as if government invests in public transport and diminishes the ticket charge. These method will affect our environmental to be cleaner.

Firstly, vehicle with combustion-source engine often produced an emmission such as carbon dioxide, which contribute to destroy the atmosphere, making climate change more worst. In order to lessen the user of this type of mobilisation, government spend money on transportation infrastructure. The motive of individuals who do not use public transportation is usually because it has not reached all places yet and also has not been available for the whole day. They find it challenging and decide to have their own ride. Therefore, if authority is notice about this and put money on transportation, people will use public transport since there is no reason for them to refuse this propose.

Moreover, lowering the cost of wheels will make transportation service more affordable by various levels of residents as well as underprivileged individuals background. Sometimes, the high prices’s ticket has been consideration by the users because it might cause their expenditure bigger than their salary. As a result, they will buy their own ride in order to reduce the money that used up in transportation. In addition, this planned also help underprivileged people in mobilisation, making it more efficient to reach all of citizen’s level.

In conclusion, in terms of reducing pollution government invest in transportation service as well as decrease the ticket purchase. I firmly agree with these action to make a better country