Bullying is a big problem in a school.What do you think are the causes of this

Writing task 2

It is true that bullying is a major problem among the pupils at school.There are several reasons for this and some steps can be taken to mitigate the problem.

Two main factors are to blame for the case.Firstly, family scandals have a negative effect on child.In such situations, children are severely terrified and negatively affects the psyche.Secondly, some of the school children may show other students bullied to victims.As well as, they think that such hooligans are the best.Then,they try to be a violent.

However,solutions can be found to tackle the issues.In my opinion,the government pay attention to bullying,especially,family quarrels.The government should form a special group to invistigate the problems in households and resolving them.In a peaceful environment, children are tend to make less hooligan.Moreover, young generation often observe others and then imitate their behavior.So individuals should be tought to be mindful of their actions.In addition, special strategies in schools will help prevent hooliganism.

In conclusion,the young people are heavily influenced by their environment.Teaching them to be carefully of their actions is vital.Development of strategy in schools is the most effective method.