Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Purchasing anything on the Internet, for example; clothes, library things, food, and cinema tickets, is going to become more common. There are advantages and disadvantages of shopping online. In my opinion, the benefits are the most.

In general, using the Internet to buy things is easier than shopping at the mall. It is more convenient and Time-saving instead of going shopping, we have a wide selection of products that are compared with

limited availability in the economic place. By moving from one website to another we could get competitive prices and discounts. In addition, it serves disabled people who can not reach anywhere easily. Furthermore, everyone has a chance to show the global market that makes us as we live in one region. During COVID-19, people tended to make shopping online and they used to do it. From all these advantages, you can admit that buying in front of a device makes your life like a piece of cake.

On the other hand, the disadvantages of using this way are a little, such as the potential for fraud and scams by leaving data cards on different untrusted apps. Lack of physical interaction and personal experience like my mother when she saw Guset look at any items she was curious to try it so, she encouraged to get more than her needs. Sometimes, your purchase delay relies on the delivery priority.

In conclusion, if we take a look at paragraph two of advantages and paragraph three of disadvantages, we can say, it obviously agrees with my opinion. Consequently, I am going to advise all my friends and family members to buy online despite going shopping.