Buying things on the Internet such as books, air tickets, grocery is becoming more and more popular.

Nowadays, online shopping is become very trending in the market. Every people connect with the online market through internet. during covid 19, many people tended to shopping online and enjoy it. However, while some people disappoint and avoid online shopping, there are positive and negative impact of shopping online, but I strongly believe that buying things on the internet is more benefit compared to the drawbacks.

On the one hand, there are some drawbacks of buying things online on internet. One of the downside of it is quality problem. people face the quality issue in products. it often happens that things arrive broken old and wrong. fraud is also another downside of buying things on the Internet. not all service providers trustable ble and verified because of this scams are happened. service providers steal account details and spy on account activity.Downside to buying online things are a real concern. I feel that there are many more reason for us to continue shopping online firstly is of shopping is one of the beneficial factor.

However all the downside to buying online things are a real concern. I feel that there are many more reasons for us to continue shopping online firstly is of shopping is one of the beneficial factor in general using the internet to buy things is easier than shopping at the mall. It is one of the it is more convenient and time saving instead of going shopping at the market. Moreover the cheapest rate and discount is also a reason to do an online shopping online market give us to variety of product in specific things. It is also useful for that people who cannot reach easily to shopping. service provider also provide a return policy of things and review.

To conclude, although buying things on the ine internet is harmful, the benefits of that they receive from them are invaluable and satisfactory. Therefore, I agree that the merit of buying things online outweighs demerits.